A TEXT POST

Tweetup with Hello Vino and Twitter Taste Live #TTL (Live Online Wine Tasting)

Live Online Wine Tasting -  5:30pm PST

How would you like to taste some killer wines and share your tasting notes & opinions with the rest of the Twitterverse?

You can tonight! Twitter Taste Live is a regular event where Tweeters get together online and share tasting notes of the same wines. Tonight, we’re tasting three Robert Oatley selections - a Sauvignon Blanc, Rosé, and Cabernet Sauvignon / Merlot blend. More details about the selections at TasteLive.com, or check out our previous post about this event.

Camp 4 on Facebook

Camp 4 - Modesto, CA
Corner of Needham & O Streets

  1. Taste the wine
  2. Tweet what you taste (using #TTL)
  3. Follow along at TasteLive.com

Tweetup in Real Life at
Camp 4 Wine Bar, Modesto, CA

We’re taking #TTL to another level - combining a Tweetup with the Tasting. You can RSVP on Facebook with Camp 4, or just swing by at 5:30pm PST for the tasting. Bring your iPhones, BlackBerries, and laptops to tweet out your thoughts about the wine. We will also have a live video stream to help bridge the gap between Twitter and the Tweetup.

Live Video on TasteLive.com or HelloVino.com


Live video starts at 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm EST

If you’re in the Modesto, CA area, make sure to swing by Camp 4 to taste some great Robert Oatley wines. You can also tweet your notes on TasteLive.com, or hang out with us on Ustream at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST tonight.